Voorzitter:
Nils van Elzelingen
voorzitter@avveluwe.nl

Penningmeester:
Marleen Otten
penningmeester@avveluwe.nl

Secretaris:
Martin Helmink
secretaris@avveluwe.nl

Algemeen lid:
vacant

PR & Pers:
Martijn van Eck
prpers@avveluwe.nl

Trainerscoordinatiegroep:

Secretaris:
Arno Manschot
tcg-secretaris@avveluwe.nl

Beginnersgroepcoordinator:
Richard van den Haak
beginners@avveluwe.nl

Vertrouwenspersonen:
Simone Middelveld
055-5787759
vertrouwenspersoon-vrouw@avveluwe.nl

Dik Musch
06-51481799
vertrouwenspersoon-man@avveluwe.nl

Lief en Leed
Marike Robbers
Frans Nab
liefenleed@avveluwe.nl

Ledenadministratie:
Frank Vervoort
leden@avveluwe.nl

Wedstrijdcommissie:
Irma Kleverwal
Karin van Driel
wedstrijden@avveluwe.nl

Clubrecords:
Tonnie Stouten
clubrecords@avveluwe.nl

Vrijwilligers:
Ben Koops
vrijwilligers@avveluwe.nl

Webmaster, digitale nieuwsbrief en uitslagverwerking:
Johan Voorhorst
webmaster@avveluwe.nl

Verdere info:
info@avveluwe.nl

Snel contact …